TC Carousel Slider

TC Flasg News and Announcement

Flash News & Announcement:

Lecture Contest for Students of Colleges of Education – Prof. M.R.S. Srinivasa Rao Memorial Activities. "Orientation cum Awareness Programme on Mental Health awareness among students" Application Form to apply for the post of Asst. Professor of MES Teachers College are uploaded .. Please go through it.

MES MAIN Scholarship

MES Merit Scholarship

MES Merit Cash Awards

Other Scholarships

MES Teachers Scholarship New

TC Our History

Our History


‘Seek to Excel’ is the motto of M.E.S. Teachers College. The college was established in the year 1958. The first principal of he college was Prof. K.V. Doreswamy. Thereafter the institution was led by Prof. C. Rangachar, Prof. C.L. Gopinath Rao, Prof. M.R. Srinivasa Rao, Prof. Shanta A Diwakar, Prof. A.N. Vijaya Murthy, Prof. G.S. Suryanarayana. At present Dr. H.S. Ganesha Bhatta is the principal of the college.

KK PU Principal Message

MES Teachers College has completed 60 glorious years in the field of Education..

Principal Desk's

MES Teachers College has completed 60 glorious years in the field of Education and Research. The college has been relentlessly offering its students uncompromisable quality education by its dedicated faculty members and supporting staff. The credit for it majorly goes to our visionary founders, supremely talented predecessors..

At present Smt. P. Mythili Raju is the principal of the college

Teachers Common Download Form

MES Main Invitation