BRS Banner

Brs Flash News and Announcement

Flash News & Announcement:

No Event..!

MES MAIN Scholarship

MES Merit Scholarship

MES Merit Cash Awards

Other Scholarships

MES BRS PU Scholarship New

MES Merit Scholarship

Toppers securing ranks from State Board / CBSE / ICSE at class X/S.S.L.C. examination will be offered Merit scholarship at the time of admission as detailed below:

Rank. No. For Commerce Course For PCMB Course For PCMC Course
1st Rank to 3rd Rank Rs.22,500 Rs.22,500 Rs.22,500
4th Rank to 6th Rank Rs.16,895 Rs.16,895 Rs.16,895
7th Rank to 10th Rank Rs.11,250 Rs.11,250 Rs.11,250

The students have to pay the full fee amount at the time of admission. Merit scholarship amount will be reimbursed later after certification/authentication of rank position from the SSLC/ICSE/CBSE Board.

MES Merit Cash Award to Out-going Rank holders of MES PU Colleges

Sl. No Ranking Award Amount
1 1st Rank 12,000
2 2nd Rank 10,000
3 3rd Rank 8,000
4 4-5th Rank 7,000
5 6-8th Rank 6,000
6 9-10th Rank 5,000


Our Founder

MES BRS College

MES Prof. BRS PU College is a Branch of the Mysore Education Society, Malleshwaram. The college was established in 2006 to cater to the needs of students in and around Vidyaranyapura. It offers education at the Pre-University level to both boys and girls. The college focuses on providing a balanced, comprehensive education aimed at turning out intellectually enlightened, upright and socially committed young men and women. Starting with student strength of 40 it has now grown to 470.

BRS Principal Message

It gives me immense pleasure to pen a few words for our college magazine..

Principal Desk's

MES Prof. B R Subba Rao PU College was started in 2006 to cater to the holistic educational need of students in the vicinity. After a decade, it is with pride we state that it has grown into an Educational force to reckon with. Our faculty members and office staff work tirelessly to provide holistic grooming for the moulding of the future generation...

Brs Download Dairy

State Toppers

Toppers 2017-18

Swathi G
Mark: 575
Chaitanya Krishna Sharma
Mark: 562
Jnaneswari J
Mark: 545
Chinmayi Bhat
Mark: 575
Neha Prasad
Mark: 557
Pravalika R
Mark: 555